Contact us
HEAD OFFICE
Name Contact No.
   
Mr.Nandkishor Patil (Director - Technical) 9922914760
npatil@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.S.G.Munje 9922900287
smunje@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Nilesh Wandhe 9881749242
nwandhe@goyalgroupindia.in
 
WEST-ZONE (MAHARASHTRA)
Name
   
Mr. Rajesh Nair
rajeshn@goyalgroupinda.in
 
Mr. Sanjay Kulkarni
skulkarni@goyalgroupindia.in
 
EAST ZONE
Name
   
Mr. Sumant Kumar
skumar@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Brahamachari Sahu
bsahu@goyalgroupindia.in
 
NORTH ZONE
Name
Mr. Krishna Swamy
kswamy@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. S N Mishra
smishra@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. E.paramasivan
paramasivane@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.N.Suresh Kumar
nsuresh@goyalgroupindia.in
 
CENTER ZONE
Name Contact No.
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Nilesh Wandhe 9881749242
nwandhe@goyalgroupindia.in
 
SOUTH ZONE
Name
Mr. J. Prasath
jprasath@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. G.Giri
ggiri@goyalgorupindia.in
 
MR. S.Sountharrajan
sountharrajan@goyalgroupindia.in
   
EXPORTS
Name Contact No.
   
Mr. Nandkishor Patil (Director - technical) 9922914760
npatil@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
PROJECTS  
Name Contact No.
   
Mr.S.G.Munje 9922900287
smunje@goyalgroupindia.in
 
WEST ZONE (GUJARAT)  
Name
   
Mr. Prakash Pyathishettar
pprakash@goyalgroupindia.in
 
HEAD OFFICE
WEST ZONE (MAHARASHTRA)
EAST ZONE
NORTH ZONE
CENTER ZONE
SOUTH ZONE
EXPORTS
PROJECTS
WEST ZONE (GUJARAT)
 
 
 
 
 

 




This site Developed by Tust Systems