Contact us
HEAD OFFICE
Name Contact No.
   
Mr. Nandkishor Patil (Director - Technical) 9922914760
npatil@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. S.G.Munje 9922900287
smunje@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Mahesh Ilmulwar 09922914760
imahesh@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Nilesh Wandhe 9881749242
nwandhe@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Naresh Sharma (Marketing -Technical) 9130036908
nsharma@goyalgroupindia.in
WEST-ZONE (MAHARASHTRA)
Name
   
Mr. Rajesh Kumar
rkumar@goyalgroupindia.in
EAST ZONE
Name
   
Mr. Sumant Kumar
skumar@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Mithun Kumar
mkumar@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Ishahaque Mallick
imallick@goyalgroupindia.in
NORTH ZONE
Name
Mr. Shravan Kumar
kshravan@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Dharamveer Sharma
dsharma@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Chandan Sahani
schandan@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Ajay Kumar
akumar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Umashankar Kumar Singh
usingh@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Sunil Bhamla
sunil@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Suraj Ra
rsuraj@goyalgroupindia.in
   
CENTER ZONE
Name Contact No.
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Nilesh Wandhe 9881749242
nwandhe@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Mahesh Ilmulwar 9922914760
imahesh@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Charudatta Darbhe 7447797392
cdarbhe@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mr. Roshan Kawadkar 9922900284
kroshan@goyalgroupindia.in
 
Mrs. Sheetal Suryavanshi 9130074636
ssheetal@goyalgroupindia.in
 
SOUTH ZONE
Name
Mr. J. Prasath
jprasath@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Parthiban B
parthiban@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Kartheek Martha
mkartheek@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Khasim Vali
kvali@goyalgroupindia.in
   
V Dayakar
vdayakar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Naveen Kumar D
dnaveen@goyalgroupindia.in
   
EXPORTS
Name Contact No.
   
Mr. Nandkishor Patil (Director - technical) 9922914760
npatil@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr.Prakash Mulaokar 9881156261
pmulaokar@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Naresh Sharma (Marketing -Technical ) 9130036908
nsharma@goyalgroupindia.in
PROJECTS  
Name Contact No.
   
Mr.S.G.Munje 9922900287
smunje@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Mr. Suhas Danao 9850207338
sdanao@goyalgroupindia.in
 
WEST ZONE (GUJARAT)  
Name
   
Mr. Mahesh Pansuria
mpansuria@goyalgroupindia.in
   
Indresh Kumar Shahi
ishahi@goyalgroupindia.in
 
HEAD OFFICE
WEST ZONE (MAHARASHTRA)
EAST ZONE
NORTH ZONE
CENTER ZONE
SOUTH ZONE
EXPORTS
PROJECTS
WEST ZONE (GUJARAT)
 
 
 
 
 

 




This site Developed by Tust Systems